Bundled
IRememberYou
Locally saves everyone you've been communicating with (including servers), in case of lose
Included in the installer. Enable it in Discord Settings → NightCord → Plugins.
Locally saves everyone you've been communicating with (including servers), in case of lose
Included in the installer. Enable it in Discord Settings → NightCord → Plugins.